The Blue Poets CD0030

14,90 € pro Stück


The Blue Poets
Debut Album


  1. Goodbye
  2. Too High
  3. Sad, Sad, Sad
  4. Alien Angel
  5. Sunshine of Your Love
  6. Shallow Words
  7. It's About Time
  8. For a God
  9. Won't You Suffer
  10. The Truth
  11. With Your Eyes

The Blue Poets are
Marcus Deml - Guitar
Gordon Grey - Vocals
Markus Setzer - Bass
Felix Dehmel - Drums

©2016 published by Triple Coil Music
Produced by Marcus Deml
Music & Lyrics by Marcus Deml (except track 5 by Bruce, Brown, Clapton)

Recorded & Mixed by Kai Fricke at Earlytapes and Toolhouse Studio
Mastered by Ulf Hattwig

CD Digipack with 16 Page Booklet